splitboards:

free shipping

best warranty,

3 y. spare parts free

Splitboard sets:

save -20%

largest shop

europe

splitboards.eu EN

Products from G3

G3

 


About G3

Based in Vancouver, BC, Canada, G3 Genuine Guide Gear is an independently owned and operated manufacturer of industry-leading gear for backcountry skiing and snowboarding enthusiasts. Since our first avalanche probe made in 1995 for guides to count on and trust, G3 has remained committed to our roots; designing and producing innovative, durable, and reliable equipment that professionals and mountain enthusiasts can trust.

Now with a successful 20 year history of industry leading innovation and new product development behind us, G3 isn’t resting on its laurels. Our range of users has naturally grown as backcountry bliss intrigues more and more of the mainstream skiing and snowboarding community, but our focus remains the same - albeit a bit more fun.

Constantly seeking improved solutions and new products, G3 engineers are passionate skiers who aren’t interested in making gear that’s only as good as the next market-share driven brand. With backcountry skiers, snowboarders and snow professionals relying on our gear for their safety, performance and ease of travel, we’re constantly challenging ourselves to push the boundaries. Now with a full range of skis, splitboards, climbing skins, AT bindings, poles, packs, and avalanche safety tools, we strive to not only make our gear innovative, durable and reliable, but downright enjoyable and easy to use.

Enjoy and be safe. G3's got your back for both.
G3 Genuine Guide Gear Inc.

3771 Marine Way
Burnaby, British Columbia
Canada, V5J 5A7

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
SOLD
G3 Pivot Pole
G3 Pivot Pole
mr.splitboards Pole - G3 technology from Canada from an for splitboarders. Weight per pole: 225g / 245g packing size: 34.5 cm / 39 cm Max. length: 125 cm / 135cm The principle of a classic folding cane. But the cane can be tidied up...
Content 1 Pair
€146.01 *
G3 Splitboard Steigfelle
G3 Splitboard+ Skins
Modell Grip Nylon Gripp: BEST | Glide: GOOD | Weight: GOOD Modell Glide - 70% Mohair / 30% Nylon: Gripp: GOOD | Glide: BETTER | Weight: BETTER
Content 1 Pair
From €188.03 *
SOLD
G3 Nano-tech
G3 Nano-tech
G3’s Nano-tech Climbing Skin Waterproof Renew spray for at-home application creates a unified, flexible, and environmentally friendly layer that repels water from the skin fabric and prevents icing. Compatible with any nylon or mohair...
€18.86 *
Viewed

splitboards:

versandkostenfrei

best warranty,

3 J. ersatzteile gratis!

Splitboard sets:

-20 % sparen

grösster shop

europas

splitboards.eu DE

Produkte von G3

G3


Über G3

Das in Vancouver, BC, Kanada, ansässige Unternehmen G3 Genuine Guide Gear ist ein unabhängiger, unabhängiger Hersteller von branchenführender Ausrüstung für Langläufer und Snowboarder. Seit unserer ersten Lawinensonde, die 1995 für Guides gebaut wurde, auf die man sich verlassen kann, hat sich die G3 unseren Wurzeln verschrieben: Sie entwickelt und produziert innovative, langlebige und zuverlässige Geräte, denen Profis und Bergliebhaber vertrauen können.

Mit einer erfolgreichen 20-jährigen Geschichte branchenführender Innovationen und neuer Produktentwicklungen hinter uns ruht sich die G3 nicht auf ihren Lorbeeren aus. Unser Benutzerkreis ist natürlich gewachsen, da Backcountry Bliss immer mehr die Mainstream-Ski- und Snowboard-Community fasziniert, aber unser Fokus bleibt derselbe - wenn auch etwas mehr Spaß.

Die G3-Ingenieure sind leidenschaftliche Skifahrer, die ständig auf der Suche nach verbesserten Lösungen und neuen Produkten sind und nicht daran interessiert sind, Ausrüstung herzustellen, die nur so gut ist wie die nächste marktanteilsbasierte Marke. Da sich Backcountry-Skifahrer, Snowboarder und Schneeprofis bei ihrer Sicherheit, Leistung und Reisefreundlichkeit auf unsere Ausrüstung verlassen, fordern wir uns ständig heraus, die Grenzen zu überschreiten. Mit einem umfassenden Sortiment an Skiern, Splitboards, Kletterhäuten, AT-Bindungen, Stöcken, Rucksäcken und Lawinenschutzgeräten sind wir bestrebt, unsere Ausrüstung nicht nur innovativ, langlebig und zuverlässig, sondern auch ausgesprochen angenehm und einfach zu bedienen.

Genießen und sicher sein. G3 steht hinter beiden.
G3 Original Führungszahnrad Inc.

3771 Schifffahrtsweg
Burnaby, British Columbia
Kanada, V5J 5A7

Filter schließen
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
G3 Splitboard+ Steigfelle
G3 Splitboard+ Steigfelle
Modell Grip Nylon Gripp: BEST | Glide: GOOD | Weight: GOOD Modell Glide - 70% Mohair / 30% Nylon: Gripp: GOOD | Glide: BETTER | Weight: BETTER Steige überall und einfach auf, weil du es kannst! Was bietet‘s: ausgezeichneten Griff auch in...
Inhalt 1 Paar
199,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen