splitboards:

free shipping

best warranty,

3 y. spare parts free

Splitboard sets:

save -20%

largest shop

europe

splitboards.eu EN
Top seller
- 20
- 49
SOLD
- 40
Amplid Milligram 23/24 Splitboard Amplid Milligram Splitboard 23/24
€787.82 * €1,313.03 *
- 30
- 38
- 45
SOLD
- 20
Head VOY Splitboard Head VOY Splitboard 23/24
€629.41 * €786.76 *
Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
- 30
Burton Hometown Hero Splitboard
Burton Hometown Hero Splitboard 23/24
Find yourself some steep chutes and stacked pillow lines to take flight with our hardest charging, deepest diving splitboard. When our shapers split the Burton Hometown Hero, they took a natural terrain slayer and set it loose into the...
€660.71 * €944.33 *
- 20
Jones Womens Solution 22/23
Jones Womens Solution Splitboard 23/24
The ultimate all-terrain splitboard, the Solution offers unrivaled off-road performance in any snow condition. With a directional freeride shape, directional rocker profile and a center stiff flex, the Solution is playful on soft snow...
€839.29 * €1,049.37 *
- 40
Amplid Milligram 23/24 Splitboard
Amplid Milligram Splitboard 23/24
With the Milligram, Amplid has succeeded in creating a true game changer. Not only has it been proven that the weight of a splitboard can be dramatically reduced, but that this does not have to be at the expense of board feel,...
€787.82 * €1,313.03 *
- 40
Amplid Millisurf Splitboard 23/24
Amplid Millisurf Splitboard 23/24
The decision to fuse the Surfari’s floaty fish-tail geometry with the Milligram’s weightless construction was easy. Amplid’s highly evolved BBP core and carbon laminates strips so much weight that the Millisurf literally sprints up the...
€818.28 * €1,364.50 *
- 38
Amplid Freequencer Splitboard 22/23
Amplid Freequencer Splitboard 22/23
The Freequencer was modeled after the infamous Milligram Split to appeal to a wider range of shredders. Although more affordable than the Milli, no sacrifices have been made: it's lightweight but can take a beating and keeps going, so...
€462.18 * €745.80 *
- 20
Nitro Volta Women Splitboard 23/24
Nitro Volta Women Splitboard
Splitboarding is all about exploring and breaking away from the daily hustle and routine, which is why we have created and introduced a new 146cm size of the Volta to allow every rider to do so. So, ditch the lift lines with this...
From €477.94 * €597.69 *
- 20
Rome SDS Uprise Splitboard
Rome Uprise Splitboard 23/24
The Uprise Splitboard is designed to be Rome's perfect all-mountain splitboard so you can earn your turns under your own power. The board has a directional shape paired with Rome's free-the-ride camber for stability and sure-footedness...
€503.36 * €629.20 *
- 30
Arbor Swoon 22/23
Arbor Swoon Women Splitboard
The Swoon Splitboard is a women–specific design created around a reclined version of our Rocker System shape to improve climbing performance. The design brings the versatile, surfy feel of our Swoon Rocker shape to women who want to...
From €646.01 * €923.32 *
Voile Revelator Women Splitboard 23/24
Voile Revelator Women Splitboard 23/24
Voile Revelator Women Splitboard For demanding backcountry riders! The Voilé Revelator splitboard is packed with innovations. Construction details that make it unique! The truth is that the toughest snowboarders and backcountry...
€786.76 *
- 20
Head VOY Splitboard
Head VOY Splitboard 23/24
The new VOY splitboard is your reliable partner off-piste. The shape of the VOY has been optimized based on years of experience in competitive freeriding and enhanced with specific features for splitboarding. This board is as much fun to...
€629.41 * €786.76 *
- 35
Burton Flight Attendant Splitboard 23/24
Burton Flight Attendant Splitboard 23/24
Find steep slopes to fly with our Attendant splitboard. DETAILS BEND: Directional Camber SHAPE/FLEX: Directional, 10mm Taper, Directional CORE: FSC™ Certified Super Fly II™ 700G Splitboard Core, Squeezebox FIBERGLASS/BASE: Triax™,...
€576.68 * €891.81 *
- 40
Rossignol After Hours Splitboard Women
Rossignol After Hours Splitboard Women 23/24
Developed with three-time Freeride World Tour champion Marion Haerty, the After Hours Snowboard is designed for the hard-working all-mountain woman. It delivers a playful twin-like feel in the powder and stands up to full-send mode,...
€471.64 * €786.76 *
- 45
SOLD
Amplid Surf Shuttle Splitboard 22/23
Amplid Surf Shuttle Splitboard 22/23
Splitboarders who want a floaty shape and the surfy turning of a Millisurf, but care more about bombproof construction than shaving off every last microgram, will shred the backcountry with the new Surf Shuttle. The Surf Shuttle is built...
€514.71 * €934.87 *
- 49
SOLD
Amplid Mahalo Women Splitboard 22/23
Amplid Mahalo Women Splitboard 22/23
With a shape based on the women's specific freeride powerhouse, the Love Life, the all-new Mahalo is built. It's guaranteed to give splitboarding women the lightning-fast response and stability they need when surfing untracked peaks. The...
€420.17 * €818.28 *
- 25
Jones Women Dream Weaver 22/23
Jones Women Dream Weaver Splitboard
The Dream Weaver Split is the new name for the Dream Catcher Split. It is a high performance splitboard with a friendly flex. It’s the ideal split for backcountry riders looking for a playful board that’s easy to ride in any terrain or...
From €629.41 * €839.29 *
- 44
furberg All Mnt Splitboard 21/22
furberg All Mnt Splitboard 21/22
The Freeride Split was developed to tackle any kind of snow and terrain you might find in the backcountry. The combination of high-speed stability, maneuverability and catch-free properties has made the Freeride Split one of the most...
€524.16 * €944.33 *
previously €944.33*
- 40
Hint!
147
Weston Riva Women Splitboard 21/22
Our new discovery on the splitboard market! The Riva circles effortlessly through dense forest and steep and narrow channels, equipped with Pow Centric, Directional Multi-Radial Camber-Rocker, a wide nose and narrow tail. This means it...
€566.60 * €944.33 *
Viewed

splitboards:

versandkostenfrei

best warranty,

3 J. ersatzteile gratis!

Splitboard sets:

-20 % sparen

grösster shop

europas

splitboards.eu DE
Topseller
NEU
26   FREE
- 30
Burton Hometown Hero Splitboard Burton Hometown Hero Splitboard 23/24
629,00 € * 899,00 € *
- 38
Amplid Freequencer Splitboard 22/23 Amplid Freequencer Splitboard 22/23
440,00 € * 710,00 € *
- 40
Amplid Millisurf Splitboard 23/24 Amplid Millisurf Splitboard 23/24
779,00 € * 1.299,00 € *
- 35
- 30
Arbor Swoon 22/23 Arbor Swoon Women Splitboard
ab 615,00 € * 879,00 € *
- 40
Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
26   FREE
CTM DAY TICKET Sa 01. Feb 2025
CTM DAY TICKET Sa 01. Feb 2025
Splitboard Testival Day Ticket 2025 - sei dabei für nur 49 € das größte Splitboard Testival der Alpen! 20. Climb the Mountain | Festival für Splitboarder & Friends Das Tagesticket ist nur gültig für den Samstag 01. Februar 2025...
49,00 € *
NEU
34   FREE
CTM Beginner Comfort
CTM Beginner Comfort Fr 31. Jan - So 02. Feb 25
Splitboard Test Camp Beginner Comfort 2025 - sei dabei! 20. Climb the Mountain | Festival für Splitboarder & Friends 31.01 - 02.02.2025 auf der Silvretta-Bielerhöhe/Österreich Das Splitboard Test Camp Comfort - das Climb the Mountain,...
299,00 € *
- 30
Burton Hometown Hero Splitboard
Burton Hometown Hero Splitboard 23/24
Frische Tracks und unentdeckte Zonen sind dank dieses Splitboards in greifbare Nähe gerückt. Da die besten Backcountry-Erlebnisse manchmal mit gemischten Bedingungen und unerwartetem Gelände verbunden sind, brauchst du ein Board, das...
629,00 € * 899,00 € *
- 20
Jones Womens Solution 22/23
Jones Womens Solution Splitboard 23/24
Das Solution ist das ultimative geländegängige Splitboard und bietet eine konkurrenzlose Leistung im Gelände bei jeder Schneebedingung. Mit einem direktionalen Freeride-Shape, direktionalem Rocker-Profil und einem Mittelsteifen flex, ist...
799,00 € * 999,00 € *
- 40
Amplid Milligram 23/24 Splitboard
Amplid Milligram Splitboard 23/24
Mit dem Milligram ist Amplid ein wahrer Game-Changer gelungen. Nicht nur wurde bewiesen, dass das Gewicht eines Splitboards dramatisch reduziert werden kann, sondern dass dies nicht zu Lasten des Board-Gefühls, der Vielseitigkeit und der...
750,00 € * 1.250,00 € *
- 40
Amplid Millisurf Splitboard 23/24
Amplid Millisurf Splitboard 23/24
Die Entscheidung, die floaty Fish-Tail-Geometry des Surfari mit der Leichtbau-Konstruktion des Milligrams zu vereinen, war eine Leichte. Amplids hochentwickelter BBP-Kern und das Karbon-Laminat reduzieren so viel Gewicht, dass das...
779,00 € * 1.299,00 € *
- 38
Amplid Freequencer Splitboard 22/23
Amplid Freequencer Splitboard 22/23
Der Freequencer wurde nach dem Vorbild des berüchtigten Milligram Splits entwickelt, um ein breiteres Spektrum an Shreddern anzusprechen. Obwohl erschwinglicher als das Milli, wurden keine Abstriche gemacht: Er ist leicht, kann aber...
440,00 € * 710,00 € *
- 20
Nitro Volta Women Splitboard 23/24
Nitro Volta Women Splitboard
Leicht verdiente Turns! Beim Splitboarding geht es vor allem darum, den täglichen Alltagsstress zu entkommen und auszubrechen. Deshalb haben wir eine neue 146cm Größe des Voltas entwickelt, damit es jeder Snowboarderin ermöglicht wird....
ab 455,00 € * 569,00 € *
- 20
Rome SDS Uprise Splitboard
Rome Uprise Splitboard 23/24
Das Uprise Splitboard wurde als perfektes All-Mountain Splitboard von Rome entwickelt, damit du dir aus eigener Kraft deine Turns verdienen kannst. Das Board hat einen directionalen Shape gepaart mit Rome's Free-The-Ride Camber für...
479,20 € * 599,00 € *
- 30
Arbor Swoon 22/23
Arbor Swoon Women Splitboard
SWOON SPLITBOARD WOMEN–SPECIFIC | MEDIUM FLEX | INTERMEDIATE TO ADVANCED Das Swoon ist ein Board für Fahrerinnen die auf der Suche nach einem hochwertigenund Performance- orientiertem All Mountain Board sind. Der lebendige Pop und dasgut...
ab 615,00 € * 879,00 € *
Voile Revelator Women Splitboard 23/24
Voile Revelator Women Splitboard 23/24
Leichtbau zum besten Preis! Für Backcountry-Fahrerinnen! Randvoll gepackt an Innovationen ist das Voilé Revelator Splitboard. Konstruktionsdetails, die es einzigartig machen! Die Wahrheit ist, dass die härtesten Snowboarder und...
749,00 € *
- 20
Head VOY Splitboard
Head VOY Splitboard 23/24
Das neue VOY Splitboard ist Dein verlässlicher Partner abseits der Piste. Der Shape des VOY wurde aufgrund jahrelanger Erfahrungen im wettbewerbsorientierten Freeriden optimiert und um spezifische Features zum Splitboarden erweitert....
599,20 € * 749,00 € *
- 35
Burton Flight Attendant Splitboard 23/24
Burton Flight Attendant Splitboard 23/24
Finde steile Hänge um mit unserem Attendant Splitboard zu fliegen. DETAILS BEND: Directional Camber SHAPE/FLEX: Directional, 10mm Taper, Directional CORE: FSC™ Certified Super Fly II™ 700G Splitboard Core, Squeezebox FIBERGLASS/BASE:...
549,00 € * 849,00 € *
- 40
Rossignol After Hours Splitboard Women
Rossignol After Hours Splitboard Women 23/24
Das AFTER HOURS-Snowboard wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit der dreifachen World Tour-Gewinnerin Marion Haerty entwickelt und richtet sich an alle hart arbeitenden All-Mountain-Ladys. Es bietet ein verspieltes Twin-ähnliches Gefühl im Powder...
449,00 € * 749,00 € *
- 25
Jones Women Dream Weaver 22/23
Jones Women Dream Weaver Splitboard
Das Dream Weaver Split ist der neue Name für das Dream Catcher Split. Es ist ein Hochleistungs-Splitboard mit einem freundlichen Flex. Es ist das ideale Split für Backcountry-Rider, die ein spielerisches Board suchen, das in jedem...
ab 599,20 € * 799,00 € *
- 44
furberg All Mnt Splitboard 21/22
furberg All Mnt Splitboard 21/22
Das All Mnt Splitboard wurde entwickelt, um jede Art von Schnee und Gelände zu bewältigen, die du im Backcountry finden kannst. Die Kombination aus Hochgeschwindigkeitsstabilität und Manövrierfähigkeit hat das Big Mnt Splitboard zu einem...
499,00 € * 899,00 € *
vorher 899,00 €*
- 40
TIPP!
147
Weston Riva Women Splitboard 21/22
Unsere neue Entdeckung am Splitboard-Markt! Das Riva zirkelt sich mühelos durch dichten Wald sowie steile und schmale Rinnen.Ausgestattet mit Pow Centric, Directional Multi-Radial Camber-Rocker, einer weiten Nose sowie schmalem Tail....
539,40 € * 899,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen