splitboards:

free shipping

best warranty,

3 y. spare parts free

Splitboard sets:

save -20%

largest shop

europe

splitboards.eu EN

Products from Rossignol

Rossignol

Rossignol is a French group of companies (SA) founded around 1907, which today manufactures skis, snowboards and winter sports accessories.

History of the

Until 1950, Rossignol also produced everyday clothing. In 1970, a subsidiary was founded in the United States together with the Italian sporting goods manufacturer Nordica.

In 2005, Rossignol merged with Quiksilver Inc. Rossignol's former principal shareholder, Laurent Boix-Vives, became a director of Quiksilver and president of Roger Cleveland Golf Company, Inc. a Rossignol golf specialist. The merger of the two companies, with their world-renowned brands and complementary activities, created a major supplier in the outdoor sector. The outdoor market includes equipment and clothing for outdoor sports and leisure activities. Quiksilver mainly covered the outdoor activities at the sea, whereas Rossignol mainly stood for the mountains and the following brands belonged to the group:

rossignol
Dynastar
LOOK
Long
Quiksilver (until 2008)
Roxy (until 2008)
DC Shoes (until 2008)

Ski boots from Rossignol

Rossignol with its affiliated company Dynastar, Look and Lange moved from Quiksilver to the Australian group Chartreuse & Mont Blanc in November 2008.

Rossignol had to cut about a third of its jobs in 2009 and in 2010 brought part of its ski production back to France from abroad. In 2013, Rossignol was taken over by the Norwegian investment fund Altor with a staff of around 1200 at the time.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
SET %%
Splitboard Set Rossignol von Splitboards Europe
Splitboard Set Rossignol 22/23
Save up to -20% in Splitboard Set %% incl. all services. Your personal splitboard set configurator - only available at Splitboards Europe. SET %% = 1x splitboard + 1x binding + 1x skin + optional accessories Select Splitboard Select...
€1,123.53 * €1,445.75 *
previously €1,123.53*
NEW
Rossignol XV Magtek Splitboard 2023
Rossignol XV Magtek Splitboard Xavier 22/23
Built to take freeride further into the unknown, the XV SPLIT is the splitboard version of Xavier De Le Rue's signature pro model snowboard. Featuring the same directional shape, flex profile, and Serrated Edge technology as the standard...
€891.81 *
NEW
Touring Pro XV
Rossignol Touring Pro XV
Weight : 250 g Stack measure: 40 / 43 cm Max length: 125 / 135 cm The new TOURING PRO FOLDABLE is a collapsible backcountry touring pole for easy pack away when splitboarding. Features include a durable, lightweight three-piece...
Content 1 Pair
€126.00 *
Hint!
NEW
XV Splitbinding
Rossignol/Plum Splitboard Binding
Xavier De Le Rue's signature splitboard binding, the XV SPLIT is the ultimate fusion of lightweight performance, reliability, and backcountry ease-of-use. The industry-first, milled aluminum baseplate and Icebreaker V-shape puck...
Content 1 Pair
€828.78 *
NEW
Rossignol After Hours Splitboard Women
Rossignol After Hours Splitboard Women 22/23
Developed with three-time Freeride World Tour champion Marion Haerty, the After Hours Snowboard is designed for the hard-working all-mountain woman. It delivers a playful twin-like feel in the powder and stands up to full-send mode,...
€786.76 *
NEW
Rossignol Escaper Twin Splitboard 22/23
Rossignol Escaper Twin Splitboard 22/23
"Untracked lines await. The Rossignol Escaper Split brings a twin shape and freestyle feel for splitboard missions near and far. A slightly reverse flex lends directional control to the front foot, while our RadCut design maintains a...
€597.69 *
NEW
Rossignol Pomoca Felle
Rossignol Pomoca Skins
This pre-cut climbing skin from POMOCA ( manufacturer from Switzerland ) fits perfectly to the geometry of the Rossignol splitboard. The model is made of 70% mohair and 30% nylon with rubber edging. It is easy to use and provides...
€220.59 *
NEW
Rossignol/PLUM Harscheisen
Rossignol/PLUM Crampons
The crampon for the Rossignol/PLUM splitboard binding! Scope of delivery: 2 crampons (89 EUR) / 1 pair / screws and mounting bracket SKSPLIT (36 EUR). width: 14,6 cm / splitboards up to 28,5 middle width The crampons fit only with the...
Content 1 Pair
€125.00 *
Viewed

splitboards:

versandkostenfrei

best warranty,

3 J. ersatzteile gratis!

Splitboard sets:

-20 % sparen

grösster shop

europas

splitboards.eu DE

Produkte von Rossignol

Rossignol

Rossignol ist eine französische, um 1907 gegründete Unternehmensgruppe (SA), die heute u. a. Skier, Snowboards und Wintersport-Accessoires herstellt.

Geschichte

Bis 1950 produzierte Rossignol auch Alltagskleidung. 1970 wurde gemeinsam mit dem italienischen Sportartikelhersteller Nordica eine Tochtergesellschaft in den Vereinigten Staaten gegründet.

2005 schloss sich Rossignol mit Quiksilver Inc. zusammen. Der bisherige Hauptgesellschafter von Rossignol, Laurent Boix-Vives, wurde Aufsichtsratsmitglied bei Quiksilver und Präsident von Roger Cleveland Golf Company, Inc., einer auf Golf spezialisierten Tochter von Rossignol. Durch den Zusammenschluss der beiden Unternehmen mit ihren weltweit bekannten Marken und komplementären Aktivitäten entstand ein großer Anbieter im Bereich Outdoor. Der Outdoor-Markt umfasst Ausrüstung und Kleidung für Sport- und Freizeitaktivitäten, die unter freiem Himmel betrieben werden. Quiksilver deckte überwiegend die Outdoor-Aktivitäten am Meer ab, wohingegen Rossignol in erster Linie für die Berge stand und die folgenden Marken gehörten mit zur Unternehmensgruppe:

Rossignol
Dynastar
LOOK
Lange
Quiksilver (bis 2008)
Roxy (bis 2008)
DC Shoes (bis 2008)

Skischuhe von Rossignol

Rossignol mit den angegliederten Firma Dynastar, Look und Lange wechselte im November 2008 von Quiksilver zur australischen Unternehmensgruppe Chartreuse & Mont Blanc.

Rossignol musste 2009 etwa ein Drittel der Stellen streichen und holte 2010 einen Teil der Skifabrikation vom Ausland wieder zurück nach Frankreich. 2013 wurde Rossignol mit damals etwa 1200 Mitarbeitern vom norwegischen Investmentfonds Altor übernommen.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Rossignol Magtek 2020
Rossignol XV Magtek Splitboard Xavier 21/22
Rossignol XV Magtek Splitboard Xavier De Le Rue Das neue XV MAGTEK SPLIT, die neue Split Variante des XV designed nach Xavier de le Rue's Vorgaben das Ihn von nun an auf seinen Big-Mountain Abenteuern begleiten wird. AmpTek All-Mountain...
799,00 € *
TIPP!
NEU
ONLY in SPLIT SET
XV Splitbinding
Rossignol/Plum Splitboard Bindung 21/22
Niemand anderes als Xavier de Le Rue höchstpersönlich steht mit seinem Namen für diese Bindung ! Sie spiegelt alles wieder, was er von einer Splitboard Bindung erwartet. Und das ist nicht wenig! Der einfach bedienbare Flip...
Inhalt 1 Paar
789,00 € *
NEU
Rossignol Diva Splitboard Women
Rossignol After Hours Splitboard Women 21/22
Das AFTER HOURS-Snowboard wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit der dreifachen World Tour-Gewinnerin Marion Haerty entwickelt und richtet sich an alle hart arbeitenden All-Mountain-Ladys. Es bietet ein verspieltes Twin-ähnliches Gefühl im Powder...
699,00 € *
NEU
Touring Pro XV
Rossignol Touring Pro XV
Das Packwunder aus dem Hause Rossignol. Gewicht pro Stock: 250 g / 270 g Packmass: 40cm / 43cm Max. Länge: 125cm / 135cm Der Touring Pro darf in der Ausstattung von Freeride-Legende Xavier De La Rue nicht fehlen. Dieser faltbare Skistock...
Inhalt 1 Paar
119,95 € *
NEU
SET %%
Splitboard Set Rossignol von Splitboards Europe
Splitboard Set Rossignol 21/22
Ihr persönlicher Splitboard Set Konfigurator - das gibt es nur bei Splitboards Europe. SET %% = 1x Splitboard + 1x Bindung + 1x Fell + optional Zubehör Splitboard auswählen Splitboard Bindung für PUCKS auswählen >> ODER Splitboard...
999,00 € * 1.295,00 € *
Rossignol/PLUM Harscheisen
Rossignol/PLUM Harscheisen
Das Harscheisen für die Rossignol/PLUM Splitboardbindung! Lieferumfang: 2 Harscheisen / 1 Paar / Schrauben und Haltebügel Breite: 14,6 cm / Splitboardsboards bis 28,5 Mittelbreite Die Harscheisen passen nur bei der Rossignol/Plum Bindung...
Inhalt 1 Paar
119,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen