splitboards:

free shipping

best warranty,

3 y. spare parts free

Splitboard sets:

save -20%

largest shop

europe

splitboards.eu EN

Products from Jones

Jones

Rooted in ADVENTURE
Obsessed with PERFORMANCE
Committed to our PLANET

Our Mission

Make the best gear, innovate new performance standards and be a leader in manufacturing sustainability and environmental outreach.

Snowboarding pioneer Jeremy Jones founded Jones Snowboards with one goal:
To make the ultimate snowboarding gear that balances unmatched performance and durability with industry leading sustainable manufacturing practices.
The clarity and inspiration one absorbs in the mountains is essential to all things Jones. Our products reflect endless winters filled with bell-to-bell resort days, pre-dawn skin tracks, first descents and weeks spent camping out under the stars and summits. We field test, then tweak and refine our mountain born designs working with cutting edge materials and groundbreaking construction techniques. Our quiver includes snowboards, splitboards, bindings, backpacks, poles, mountain safety gear and sustainably sourced apparel. No matter where you roam or how you ride, Jones Snowboards has everything you need for your next adventure.

Snowboarding is not my job, it’s my life. Jones Snowboards is the natural evolution of my insatiable passion for snowboarding, wilderness exploration and protecting our planet. If you share these same passions, we make gear for you, no matter where you roam or how you ride. ─ Jeremy Jones

Jeremy Jones

Born: January 14, 1975, Cape Cod, Massachusetts, United States
Home Town: Truckee, California
Home Mountain: Squaw Valley
Instagram: @jeremyjones

As an award-winning snowboarder, environmentalist and entrepreneur, Jeremy Jones is widely regarded as one of the most accomplished action sports athletes of all time. Jeremy grew up in the United States’ New England area and started his snowboard career as a racer. He switched his focus to freeriding in 1998 taking his race trained snowboard skills to the steeps of Alaska and beyond. Two decades of bold first descents and standard setting backcountry snowboarding explorations around the world earned Jeremy eleven ’Big Mountain Rider Of Year’ awards from Snowboarder Magazine and a 2013 ’Adventurer Of The Year’ nomination from National Geographic. Adept at sharing his adventures on the silver screen, Jeremy has starred in over fifty snowboard movies including 2014’s acclaimed ’HIGHER’, the third installment in his Teton Gravity Research produced backcountry snowboard movie trilogy: DEEPER, FURTHER, HIGHER.

In 2007 Jeremy founded ’Protect Our Winters’, a global cause uniting the winter sports community against climate change. He was named a ’Champion of Change’ by President Barack Obama in 2013 for his work with the non-profit organization. A lifelong passion for snowboard design led him to found his own snowboard production company in 2008. Now celebrating their tenth anniversary, Jones Snowboards is dedicated to the development of high performance snowboards, splitboards and backcountry accessories. In recent years, Jeremy has focused on exploring his home mountain range, California’s Sierra Nevada, where he lives in the town of Truckee with his wife and two kids.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
SET %%
Splitboard Set Jones von Splitboards Europe
Splitboard Set Jones 22/23
Save up to -20% in Splitboard Set %% incl. all services. Your personal splitboard set configurator - only available at Splitboards Europe. SET %% = 1x splitboard + 1x binding + 1x skin + optional accessories Select Splitboard Select...
€1,348.96 * €1,643.91 *
previously €1,348.96*
NEW
Jones Ultra Stratos Splitboard
Jones Ultra Stratos Splitboard 22/23
The new Stratos splitboard is an all-conditions, all-terrain splitboard built for ripping turns, slashing gullies and boosting airs in the backcountry. A directional freeride shape blended with the board feel of a freestyle stick give...
€1,784.66 *
NEW
Ultracraft Splitboard JONES
Jones Ultracraft Splitboard 22/23
The Ultracraft Splitboard is one of the lightest, most technically capable splitboards on the planet. Despite it’s featherweight, the Ultracraft is rock solid on descent as the directional rocker nose delivers epic float while the...
€1,784.66 *
NEW
Jones Ultra Solution Splitboard
Jones Ultra Solution Splitboard 22/23
The renamed Ultra Solution is built for powerful riders who like to throttle turns at top speed and push the limits of what’s possible in the backcountry. The Ultra Solution features a directional freeride shape, directional rocker...
€1,679.62 *
NEW
Jones Solution Splitboard 22/23
Jones Solution Splitboard 22/23
New flex and new 3d shape The Solution is the ultimate all-terrain split board and offers unrivalled off-road performance in all snow conditions. With a directional freeride shape, directional rocker profile and a medium stiffness flex,...
€1,028.36 *
NEW
Jones Stratos Splitboard 22/23
Jones Stratos Splitboard 22/23
The new Stratos splitboard is an all-conditions, all-terrain splitboard built for ripping turns, slashing gullies and boosting airs in the backcountry. A directional freeride shape blended with the board feel of a freestyle stick give...
€996.85 *
NEW
Jones Womens Solution 21/22
Jones Womens Solution Splitboard
New flex and new 3d shape The Solution is the ultimate all-terrain split board and offers unrivalled off-road performance in all snow conditions. With a directional freeride shape, directional rocker profile and a medium stiffness flex,...
From €944.33 *
NEW
Jones Hovercraft Splitboard
Jones Hovercraft Splitboard 22/23
The Hovercraft Splitboard truly shines in the backcountry. It’s nimble, squat shape provides the float of a much longer board but the short running length makes it super maneuverable in the tight trees and lighter on your legs skinning...
€944.33 *
NEW
Jones Mountain Twin Splitboard
Jones Mountain Twin Splitboard 22/23
The Mountain Twin Splitboard offers creative riders an awesome new shape option for getting rad in the backcountry. Featuring a medium flex, a Camrock profile and a directional twin shape, the Mountain Twin Split excels in all terrain...
€891.81 *
NEW
Jones Frontier Splitboard 22/23
Jones Frontier Splitboard 22/23
Previously named the Explorer, the Frontier Split is the ultimate splitboard for playful riders looking for a directional freeride shape without a stiff flex. The Frontier features a floaty, freeride nose for pow crushing and crud...
€786.76 *
NEW
Jones Women Dreamcatcher Splitboard
Jones Women Dream Weaver Splitboard
The Dream Weaver Split is the new name for the Dream Catcher Split. It is a high performance splitboard with a friendly flex. It’s the ideal split for backcountry riders looking for a playful board that’s easy to ride in any terrain or...
From €786.76 *
NEW
Jones Storm Chaser Splitboard
Jones Storm Chaser Splitboard 22/23
The Storm Chaser Split unlocks access to those remote frozen swells and packs insane float into a short, but still high volume splitboard. The ultra-wide waist width maximizes the float of the shortened running length and the Surf Rocker...
€996.85 *
Jones Mind Expander Splitboard 2020
Jones Mind Expander Splitboard 21/22
The Mind Expander Split was built for the creative rider who weaves nimble and playful lines as they slash through the backcountry. Designed by surf shaper Chris Christenson and Jeremy Jones, the Mind Expander Split features a...
€734.24 * €944.33 *
previously €734.24*
Nomad w/ Quick Tension Tail Clip
Jones Pomoca Fell Quick Tension Tail Clip 22/23
Jones Felle of Pomoca/Switzerland Speziel for Jones Splitboards can be bought already fitted only in the SET Jones Splitboard. 1 pair with Quick Tension Tail clip Feel free for your ride 70% of mohair - 30% of nylon POMOCA puts on the...
€251.05 *
Viewed

splitboards:

versandkostenfrei

best warranty,

3 J. ersatzteile gratis!

Splitboard sets:

-20 % sparen

grösster shop

europas

splitboards.eu DE

Produkte von Jones

Jones

Verwurzelt in ADVENTURE
Besessen von PERFORMANCE
Engagiert für unseren PLANET

Unsere Mission

Machen Sie die beste Ausrüstung, setzen Sie neue Leistungsstandards um und werden Sie führend bei der Herstellung von Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltverträglichkeit.

Der Snowboard-Pionier Jeremy Jones gründete Jones Snowboards mit einem Ziel:
Herstellung der ultimativen Snowboardausrüstung, die unübertroffene Leistung und Langlebigkeit mit branchenführenden nachhaltigen Herstellungsverfahren kombiniert.
Die Klarheit und Inspiration, die man in den Bergen aufnimmt, ist für Jones unerlässlich. Unsere Produkte spiegeln endlose Winter wider, die mit Glocken-zu-Glocke Resort Tagen, vordämmernden Hautbahnen, ersten Abfahrten und wochenlangem Camping unter den Sternen und Gipfeln gefüllt sind. Wir testen im Feldtest, optimieren und verfeinern dann unsere in den Bergen geborenen Designs, die mit modernsten Materialien und bahnbrechenden Bautechniken arbeiten. Unser Angebot umfasst Snowboards, Splitboards, Bindungen, Rucksäcke, Stöcke, Bergsteigersicherheitsausrüstung und nachhaltig bezogene Kleidung. Egal, wo Sie unterwegs sind oder wie Sie fahren, Jones Snowboards hat alles, was Sie für Ihr nächstes Abenteuer brauchen.

Snowboarden ist nicht mein Job, es ist mein Leben. Jones Snowboards ist die natürliche Entwicklung meiner unersättlichen Leidenschaft für Snowboarding, Wildniserkundung und den Schutz unseres Planeten. Wenn Sie diese Leidenschaften teilen, stellen wir die Ausrüstung für Sie her, egal wo Sie unterwegs sind oder wie Sie fahren. ─ Jeremy Jones

Jeremy Jones

Geboren: 14. Januar 1975, Cape Cod, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika.
Heimatstadt: Truckee, Kalifornien
Hausberg: Squaw Valley
Instagram: @jeremyjones

Als preisgekrönter Snowboarder, Umweltschützer und Unternehmer gilt Jeremy Jones als einer der erfolgreichsten Actionsportler aller Zeiten. Jeremy wuchs in der Region New England der Vereinigten Staaten auf und begann seine Snowboardkarriere als Rennfahrer. Er konzentrierte sich 1998 auf das Freeriden und brachte seine rennsportlichen Snowboardfähigkeiten in die Steilhänge Alaskas und darüber hinaus. Zwei Jahrzehnte mutiger erster Abfahrten und standardmäßiger Backcountry-Snowboarderkundungen auf der ganzen Welt brachten Jeremy elf Big Mountain Rider Of Year"-Auszeichnungen vom Snowboarder Magazine ein und 2013 eine Nominierung als Adventurer Of The Year" von National Geographic. Jeremy, der seine Abenteuer auf der Leinwand mit anderen teilt, hat in über fünfzig Snowboardfilmen mitgewirkt, darunter 2014'HIGHER', die dritte Folge in seiner Teton Gravity Research produzierten Backcountry-Snowboard-Filmtrilogie: TIEFER, WEITER, HÖHER, HÖHER.

Im Jahr 2007 gründete Jeremy'Protect Our Winters', eine globale Initiative, die die Wintersportgemeinde vor dem Klimawandel vereint. Für seine Arbeit für die gemeinnützige Organisation wurde er 2013 von Präsident Barack Obama zum "Champion of Change" ernannt. Seine lebenslange Leidenschaft für Snowboard-Design führte ihn 2008 zur Gründung einer eigenen Snowboardproduktionsfirma. Jones Snowboards feiert sein zehnjähriges Bestehen und widmet sich der Entwicklung von Hochleistungs-Snowboards, Splitboards und Backcountry-Accessoires. In den letzten Jahren hat sich Jeremy darauf konzentriert, seine heimische Bergkette, die kalifornische Sierra Nevada, zu erkunden, wo er mit seiner Frau und zwei Kindern in der Stadt Truckee lebt.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
SET -40%
Splitboard Set Jones von Splitboards Europe
Splitboard Set Jones 23/24
Spare bis zu -40% auf das Jones Splitboard Set %% inkl. aller Leistungen. Konfiguriere dir dein Splitboard Set. Lass dir den besten Preis berechnen. Dein persönlicher Splitboard Set Konfigurator - das gibt es nur bei Splitboards Europe....
939,50 € * 1.555,00 € *
vorher 939,50 €*
- 20
Jones Ultra Solution Splitboard
Jones Ultra Solution Splitboard
BEST OF in der JONES Product - LINE Das Ultra Solution ist für kraftvolle Rider gebaut, die gerne mit Höchstgeschwindigkeit Kurven fahren und die Grenzen des Machbaren im Backcountry ausloten. Das Ultra Solution hat einen direktionalen...
ab 1.279,00 € * 1.599,00 € *
SOLD
Jones Ultralight Butterfly Splitboard
Jones Ultralight Butterfly Splitboard 23/24
Das neue Ultralight Butterfly Split ist ein ultraleichtes Split für hochalpine Aktivitäten, bei denen das Gleichgewicht zwischen Gewicht und Leistung äußerst wichtig ist. Durch die drastische Verkleinerung von Tip und Tail, wobei die...
1.699,00 € *
- 20
Jones Ultra Stratos Splitboard
Jones Ultra Stratos Splitboard 23/24
Das neue Ultra Stratos Split ist ein dynamisches und vielseitiges, ultraleichtes Splitboard, mit dem du deinen Aktionsradius erweitern und dein Fahrpotenzial bei allen Bedingungen ausschöpfen kannst. Potenzial bei allen Bedingungen....
1.359,00 € * 1.699,00 € *
- 30
SOLD
Ultracraft Splitboard JONES
Jones Ultracraft Splitboard 22/23
Superleichtbau ULTRACRAFT SPLIT Das Ultracraft Splitboard ist eines der leichtesten und technisch fähigsten Splitboards auf dem Planeten. Trotz seines Leichtbaus ist das Ultracraft felsenfest bei der Abfahrt, da die direktionale...
1.189,00 € * 1.699,00 € *
- 20
Jones Solution Splitboard 23/24
Jones Solution Splitboard 23/24
Das Solution ist das ultimative geländegängige Splitboard und bietet eine konkurrenzlose Leistung im Gelände bei jeder Schneebedingung. Mit einem direktionalen Freeride-Shape, einem direktionalen Rocker-Profil und einem mittelsteifen...
799,00 € * 999,00 € *
- 20
Jones Womens Solution 22/23
Jones Womens Solution Splitboard 23/24
Das Solution ist das ultimative geländegängige Splitboard und bietet eine konkurrenzlose Leistung im Gelände bei jeder Schneebedingung. Mit einem direktionalen Freeride-Shape, direktionalem Rocker-Profil und einem Mittelsteifen flex, ist...
799,00 € * 999,00 € *
- 20
Jones Stratos Splitboard 23/24
Jones Stratos Splitboard 23/24
Das neue Stratos Splitboard ist ein All-Conditions-All-Terrain-Splitboard, das für Ripping Turns, Slashing Gullies und Boosting Airs im Backcountry gebaut wurde. Ein direktionaler Freeride-Shape in Kombination mit dem Boardgefühl eines...
759,00 € * 949,00 € *
- 20
Jones Ultralight Hovercraft 2.0 Splitboard
Jones Ultralight Hovercraft 2.0 Splitboard 23/24
Ultralight Hovercraft SPLIT Das Hovercraft Split ist ein wendiges und explosives All-Terrain-Splitboard, das mit unserer fortschrittlichsten 3D-Shape-Technologie und unseren bahnbrechenden recycelten Materialien hergestellt wurde. Der...
1.359,00 € * 1.699,00 € *
Jones Hovercraft 2.0 Splitboard 23/24
Jones Hovercraft 2.0 Splitboard 23/24
HOVERCRAFT SPLIT Das Hovercraft Split ist ein wendiges und explosives All-Terrain-Splitboard, das mit unserer fortschrittlichsten 3D-Shape-Technologie und unseren bahnbrechenden recycelten Materialien hergestellt wurde. Der neue Shape...
949,00 € *
- 40
Jones Mountain Twin Splitboard 23/24
Jones Mountain Twin Splitboard 23/24
Mountain Twin Splitboard Das Mountain Twin Splitboard bietet kreativen Fahrern eine fantastische neue Shape-Option um im Backcountry radikal zu werden. Mit mittlerem Flex, Camrock-Profil und direktionalem Twin Shape. Der Mountain Twin...
527,00 € * 879,00 € *
- 40
Jones Frontier Splitboard 23/24
Jones Frontier Splitboard
Frontier SPLIT Das Frontier Split, das früher als Explorer bezeichnet wurde, ist das ultimative Splitboard für verspielte Rider. Rider, die eine direktionalen Freeride-Shape ohne steifen Flex suchen. Die Frontier-Features sind eine...
ab 479,00 € * 799,00 € *
- 40
SOLD
Jones Storm Chaser Splitboard
Jones Storm Chaser Splitboard 23/24
Storm Chaser Das Storm Chaser Split öffnet den Zugang zu diesen abgelegenen gefrorenen Swells und packt wahnsinnigen Auftrieb in ein kurzes, aber dennoch großvolumiges Splitboard. Der ultra wide Waist mit maximierter Bewegungsfreiheit,...
569,00 € * 949,00 € *
- 17
Nomad w/ Quick Tension Tail Clip
Jones Pomoca Fell Quick Tension Tail Clip 23/24
Jones Felle von Pomoca/Schweiz Speziell für Jones Splitboards bereits zugeschnitten werden zu Bestellungen von Jones Splitboard automatisch passend geliefert. 1 Paar mit Quick Tension Tail Clip Feel free for your ride 70% Mohair - 30%...
199,00 € * 239,00 € *
vorher 239,00 €*
- 30
SOLD
Jones Hovercraft Splitboard
Jones Hovercraft Splitboard 22/23
HOVERCRAFT SPLIT Egal, was du am liebsten runterfährst, das Hovercraft Splitboard ist ein absolutes Highlight im Backcountry. Sein Shape lässt es leichter aufgleiten und die geringere Länge erleichtert den Aufstieg. Die breite Blunt Nose...
629,30 € * 899,00 € *
- 25
Jones Women Dream Weaver 22/23
Jones Women Dream Weaver Splitboard
Das Dream Weaver Split ist der neue Name für das Dream Catcher Split. Es ist ein Hochleistungs-Splitboard mit einem freundlichen Flex. Es ist das ideale Split für Backcountry-Rider, die ein spielerisches Board suchen, das in jedem...
ab 599,20 € * 799,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen